The championship fixture list has been updated to incorporate three HDSRL races: The opening race hosted by Nidd Valley in Harrogate, our own Thirsk & Sowerby race at Sutton Bank and the final handicap hosted by Otley AC. 
Due to a fixture clash with the latter race, the Cock Howe Fell Race has been replaced with the Whorlton Run Fell Race (Esk Valley Summer Series).